General Information/DiscussionsBanned, then registry to forums deleted to prevent posting

General Info for everyone

Topic author
Xaxch

Mon Oct 25, 2010 2:47 pm

Hello all,

My current in game name for MoH is "The best player"
LegionAtWar|Combat|PBBans [non hardcore] server

On 10/25/2010 at approx 1400 hours. After logging into the L@W|combat|PBbans of MoH I was accused of being a hacker based on my Skill score, which is currently in at 3546, I also have another persona(same cd key, same person as far a PBbans is concerned) [H2o] Xaxch, who is 4666. I was formerly ranked the #1 character as far as skill level and number of kills in Moh. So ya I get it a lot of people think I hack nothing new, been kicked before, pretty sure I'll get kicked later, been banned before and I assume I'll be banned later, not just on this game but most FPS from when I started playing them. But like I said there was no reason after initially getting kicked with no further warning and being ridiculed unecassarily when I re-entered server.
Upon re-entering server I asked why I had been kicked. After asking several times I was told "because your a hacking dope"
I asked again why it was assumed I was hacking, without making any rude/unnecessary comments. I was yet again ridiculed as a hacker in not so polite tones. I was informed by the L@W member that he had screen shots of me hacking. I've been told that before and informed him of such and that I did not care and that I would pay for a flight out to my house if he wanted to watch me play, because I'm not hacking. the convo went even more downhill from there

L@W member: "then what are you using"
The Best Player: "Nothing, I'm just good idiot"
L@W member: "So is your mom"
The Best Player: "She probably is considering I got my genes from her"
L@W member: "Ya we All know shes good"