Origin GamesBF4 version R27 to be rolled out early 2/25

Discussions about Battlefield and other Origin Games
User avatar

Topic author
KungfuBeer
Member
Posts: 15178
Joined: November 2006
Contact:
Status: Offline

Mon Feb 24, 2014 2:08 pm

BF4 version R27 to be rolled out early 2/25
Feb 24 2014 12:21:48 PM PT

BF4 server version R27 (111118) was sent to us this morning and DICE asked us to roll it out after 1am PST / 3am CST / 4am EST / 10:00 CET on February 25. This means that within 30 minutes of that time, you should see your server shut down as the new patch is applied, then start back up.
Image

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest